Blog revival and Pre-Exam jitters!

Very evidently for the longest time ever, Potter and I completely forgot about the existence of this blog.

How could we forgot? School and stuff I guess. No reasonable explanation really.

 

Anyways, our exams begin in approximately 4 days and THE FEELING I HAVE RIGHT NOW IS SO GODDAMN DIFFICULT TO EXPLAIN. IT JUST SUCKS! This feeling just hits me at random times during the day and it pretty much started today. It’s something which is really difficult to explain. It’s not really fear, definitely not happiness, not even nervousness (okay, maybe slight nervousness), but this feeling as a whole is something else.

I know, I know, I don’t make sense. And I’m not even sure how many of you will be able to understand what I really mean. But they’re just pre-exam jitters I guess. 

 

 

In a state of confusion, as always,

Weasley

Leave a Reply

