The lengths I go to NOT study!

Hi there,

Long time no see! I’m sorry, I again have nothing to blame but the forever increasing and terribly annoying school work! Yes, we Asians are terribly over worked. Lol. But seriously I’m so tired of studying and homework and I’m just blogging to procrastinate and not study for my huge-50 marks Economic test. Yes, I know I’m just filled with bad ideas.

The thing is I really missed blogging. I really do love it and I love it even more when you guys comment. I promise to write something amazing very soon and I apologize for the rant. If you read till here…I just found my new bestie! Thanks for being patient guys!

Tired and weary,

Potter

Leave a Reply

