I feel blocked.

From whom you wonder. From myself. I have never before sat in front of a computer screen so blank, and for so long thinking about what to write. Sometimes I’m overflowing with ideas and other times I just know what I want to talk about. But not this time.

I’ve been trying to blog for the past 3 days but I don’t know whether I’m too lazy to think or what! And this is not like me, so I feel somewhat disconnected.

Even going to school doesn’t excite me anymore. Like classes aren’t that fun. Just those same old regular jokes and wishing for the teacher to be absent. And I absolutely don’t want any tests because studying is the last thing I want to do.

I don’t know whether I’m just extremely bored or having mood swings but I absolutely HATE this feeling!

 

-Weasley

4 thoughts on “I feel blocked.

  1. Hey Weasley- just wanted to say don’t worry about the feeling.. It passes. And btw you’re not having mood swings, you’re probably having a certain thing that a certain ex-economics teacher from our school had all the time. (I hope you get this hilariously obscure reference)

Leave a Reply

