Weasley is evil!

Hi there,

Merry-Late-Christmas! I’m sorry I was out and I happened to be somewhere with no internet connection. Well, more like issues with connectivity and stuff. It’s a whole big story so never mind. The point being that I didn’t even realize Weasley would just steal the 50th post. I mean it is a big deal for me!

So anyhow, thanks for reading our 51st post! I will surely steal the hundredth and side with me on this one because Weasley is obviously just sneaky and so evil!

This war is so on!

Live. Laugh. Love.

-Potter 

PS: I love her and everything, but come on!

PPS: You know I’m right!

Leave a Reply

