Save me. I haven’t studied!

I didn’t study this weekend at all. I have my Geography and English exam this Monday. I know that the weekend isn’t over. It’s Saturday night out here and so technically I’ve got the whole of Sunday to myself. However I am going to be attending my cousins reception in the evening (which means that I won’t study the entire day tomorrow).

Screwed!

But for geography there is actually practically no way I can study because tomorrow the paper we have is about topographical maps, which I’m really bad at but that means that I still can’t study it.

As for English, let’s see… I can anyways not judge myself.

*sigh* The crap I say to not feel guilty 😔. I know I shouldn’t give excuses but… Uhh…umm…. I can’t help it!

Save me somebody.

-Weasley

Leave a Reply

